Menu

Search Results |Viewing Letter: R

Sort Attorneys Alphabetically

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

View All
NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Ranjini S. Rajan

Ranjini S. Rajan

Associate
View Bio
Associate rrajan@batescarey.com (312) 762-3238
Alessandra N. Reedy

Alessandra N. Reedy

Law Clerk
View Bio
Law Clerk areedy@batescarey.com (312) 762-3143
Agelo L. Reppas

Agelo L. Reppas

Partner
View Bio
Partner areppas@batescarey.com (312) 762-3286
Abigail E. Rocap

Abigail E. Rocap

Associate
View Bio
Associate arocap@batescarey.com (312) 762-3161
John E. Rodewald

John E. Rodewald

Partner
View Bio
Partner jrodewald@batescarey.com (312) 762-3170
Adrian T. Rohrer

Adrian T. Rohrer

Partner
View Bio
Partner arohrer@batescarey.com (312) 762-3250