Menu

Search Results

Sort Attorneys Alphabetically

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Aisha Abid

Aisha Abid

Associate
View Bio
Associate aabid@batescarey.com (312) 762-3149
David M. Alt

David M. Alt

Partner
View Bio
Partner dalt@batescarey.com (312) 762-3138
Phillip P. Ashley

Phillip P. Ashley

Special Counsel
View Bio
Special Counsel pashley@bcllpclaims.com 816-210-9035
Robert J. Bates, Jr.

Robert J. Bates, Jr.

Partner
View Bio
Partner rbates@batescarey.com (312) 762-3131
R. Patrick Bedell

R. Patrick Bedell

Partner
View Bio
Partner rbedell@batescarey.com (312) 762-3164
Joshua A. Boggioni

Joshua A. Boggioni

Partner
View Bio
Partner jboggioni@batescarey.com (312) 762-3235
Arthur F. Brandt

Arthur F. Brandt

Special Counsel
View Bio
Special Counsel abrandt@batescarey.com (312) 762-3189
Amanda Bushemi Buckley

Amanda Bushemi Buckley

Special Counsel
View Bio
Special Counsel abuckley@batescarey.com (312) 762-3248
David J. Buishas

David J. Buishas

Partner
View Bio
Partner dbuishas@batescarey.com (312) 762-3278
Scott L. Carey

Scott L. Carey

In Memoriam
View Bio
In Memoriam
Doris Cikopana

Doris Cikopana

Associate
View Bio
Associate dcikopana@batescarey.com (312) 762-3214
David F. Cutter

David F. Cutter

Partner
View Bio
Partner dcutter@batescarey.com (312) 762-3172
Lindsey D. Dean

Lindsey D. Dean

Partner
View Bio
Partner ldean@batescarey.com (312) 762-3295
Mark A. Deptula

Mark A. Deptula

Partner
View Bio
Partner mdeptula@batescarey.com (312) 762-3158
Milad Emam

Milad Emam

Special Counsel
View Bio
Special Counsel memam@batescarey.com (312) 762-3240
Sarah E. Eversman

Sarah E. Eversman

Special Counsel
View Bio
Special Counsel seversman@batescarey.com 312-762-3173
Ommid C. Farashahi

Ommid C. Farashahi

Partner
View Bio
Partner ofarashahi@batescarey.com (312) 762-3205
Stanley V. Figura

Stanley V. Figura

Partner
View Bio
Partner sfigura@batescarey.com (312) 762-3125
Claire D. Fisher

Claire D. Fisher

Associate
View Bio
Associate cfisher@batescarey.com (312) 762-3247
Adam H. Fleischer

Adam H. Fleischer

Partner
View Bio
Partner afleischer@batescarey.com (312) 762-3130
Kelli Biggam Fleming

Kelli Biggam Fleming

Special Counsel
View Bio
Special Counsel kfleming@bcllpclaims.com (312) 762-3241
Matthew P. Fortin

Matthew P. Fortin

Partner
View Bio
Partner mfortin@batescarey.com (312) 762-3136
Jane S. Freud

Jane S. Freud

Special Counsel
View Bio
Special Counsel jfreud@bcllpclaims.com (312) 762-3217
Bonny S. Garcha

Bonny S. Garcha

Special Counsel
View Bio
Special Counsel bgarcha@batescarey.com (312) 762-3264
Cole R. Geyen

Cole R. Geyen

Law Clerk
View Bio
Law Clerk cgeyen@batescarey.com (312) 762-3170
Clayton J. Goldman

Clayton J. Goldman

Associate
View Bio
Associate cgoldman@batescarey.com (312) 762-3176
Kevin F. Harris

Kevin F. Harris

Associate
View Bio
Associate kharris@batescarey.com (312) 762-3215
Samuel J. Head

Samuel J. Head

Associate
View Bio
Associate shead@batescarey.com (312) 762-3243
Paige Marie Houin

Paige Marie Houin

Associate
View Bio
Associate phouin@batescarey.com (312) 762-3261
John A. Husmann

John A. Husmann

Partner
View Bio
Partner jhusmann@batescarey.com (312) 762-3254
Jordyn A. Kass

Jordyn A. Kass

Associate
View Bio
Associate jkass@batescarey.com (312) 762-3159
Kathryn C. Kawauchi

Kathryn C. Kawauchi

Associate
View Bio
Associate kkawauchi@batescarey.com (312) 762-3273
Natalie H. Koepke

Natalie H. Koepke

Associate
View Bio
Associate nkoepke@batescarey.com (312) 762-3275
David L. Koury

David L. Koury

Partner
View Bio
Partner dkoury@batescarey.com (312) 762-3226
Sandra L. Kroll

Sandra L. Kroll

Special Counsel
View Bio
Special Counsel skroll@bcllpclaims.com (732) 688-8907
Craig M. Leff

Craig M. Leff

Partner
View Bio
Partner cleff@batescarey.com (312) 762-3220
I. Jordan Lowe

I. Jordan Lowe

Partner
View Bio
Partner ilowe@batescarey.com (312) 762-3219
Viridiana Marcial

Viridiana Marcial

Associate
View Bio
Associate vmarcial@batescarey.com (323) 309-2806
Katherine A. Martin

Katherine A. Martin

Associate
View Bio
Associate kmartin@batescarey.com (312) 762-3281
Jason P. Minkin

Jason P. Minkin

Partner
View Bio
Partner jminkin@batescarey.com (312) 762-3230
Ariane V. Monaco

Ariane V. Monaco

Associate
View Bio
Associate amonaco@batescarey.com 312-762-3142
Taylor L. Munro

Taylor L. Munro

Associate
View Bio
Associate tmunro@batescarey.com (312) 762-3182
Matthew M. Murphy

Matthew M. Murphy

Partner
View Bio
Partner mmurphy@batescarey.com (312) 762-3118
Margaret L. Nicosia

Margaret L. Nicosia

Associate
View Bio
Associate mnicosia@batescarey.com (312) 762-3285
Nicholas R. Novak

Nicholas R. Novak

Partner
View Bio
Partner nnovak@batescarey.com (312) 762-3266
Gustavo A. Otalvora

Gustavo A. Otalvora

Partner
View Bio
Partner gotalvora@batescarey.com (312) 762-3207
Abigail R. Petho

Abigail R. Petho

Associate
View Bio
Associate apetho@batescarey.com (312) 762-3258
Joseph P. Pozen

Joseph P. Pozen

Special Counsel
View Bio
Special Counsel jpozen@batescarey.com (312) 762-3165
Ranjini S. Rajan

Ranjini S. Rajan

Associate
View Bio
Associate rrajan@batescarey.com (312) 762-3238
Agelo L. Reppas

Agelo L. Reppas

Partner
View Bio
Partner areppas@batescarey.com (312) 762-3286
John C. Ricci

John C. Ricci

Associate
View Bio
Associate jricci@batescarey.com (312) 762-3115
Abigail E. Rocap

Abigail E. Rocap

Partner
View Bio
Partner arocap@batescarey.com (312) 762-3161
Adrian T. Rohrer

Adrian T. Rohrer

Partner
View Bio
Partner arohrer@batescarey.com (312) 762-3250
Justin K. Seigler

Justin K. Seigler

Partner
View Bio
Partner jseigler@batescarey.com (312) 762-3146
Mark G. Sheridan

Mark G. Sheridan

Partner
View Bio
Partner msheridan@batescarey.com (312) 762-3152
Alicia J. Smith

Alicia J. Smith

Special Counsel
View Bio
Special Counsel ajsmith@batescarey.com (312) 762-3144
Colleen P. Sorensen

Colleen P. Sorensen

Partner
View Bio
Partner csorensen@batescarey.com (312) 762-3249
Paul E. Sowa

Paul E. Sowa

Associate
View Bio
Associate psowa@batescarey.com (312) 762-3168
Allyson C. Spacht

Allyson C. Spacht

Partner
View Bio
Partner aspacht@batescarey.com (312) 762-3259
Sarah M. St. Clair

Sarah M. St. Clair

Associate
View Bio
Associate sstclair@batescarey.com (312) 762-3289
Jordon S. Steinway

Jordon S. Steinway

Partner
View Bio
Partner jsteinway@batescarey.com (312) 762-3169
Kari A. Timm

Kari A. Timm

Partner
View Bio
Partner ktimm@batescarey.com (312) 762-3256
Le G. Trieu

Le G. Trieu

Special Counsel
View Bio
Special Counsel ltrieu@batescarey.com (312) 762-3271
Emily R. Tripicchio

Emily R. Tripicchio

Associate
View Bio
Associate etripicchio@batescarey.com (312) 762-3184
Paula K. Villela

Paula K. Villela

Associate
View Bio
Associate pvillela@batescarey.com (312) 762-3209
Jonathan R. Walton

Jonathan R. Walton

Partner
View Bio
Partner jwalton@batescarey.com (312) 762-3269
Brian J. Watson

Brian J. Watson

Partner
View Bio
Partner bwatson@batescarey.com (312) 762-3129
Bradley C. Williams

Bradley C. Williams

Associate
View Bio
Associate bwilliams@batescarey.com (312) 762-3270
Catherine M. Williams

Catherine M. Williams

Special Counsel
View Bio
Special Counsel cwilliams@bcllpclaims.com (504) 458-5631
Kent A. Wilson

Kent A. Wilson

Special Counsel
View Bio
Special Counsel kwilson@batescarey.com (505) 363-7435
Ellen J. Zabinski

Ellen J. Zabinski

Partner
View Bio
Partner ezabinski@batescarey.com (312) 762-3187